I've built this list up based on what I and others have seen in the rules. On the whole, they're a lot tighter, but if you are running an event in the near future, using the 2025 rules, as a Tournament Organiser, you're going to need answers to these questions.
According to 'modifiying dice rolls', it is not possible to modify a dice roll below the value of one.
By 'natural rolls', only natural rolls of a one are an immediate failure, not modified ones.
By this logic, a player with 1+ Agility dodges into six tackle zones for a -6 on the roll. It is modified to a value of one, because it can not be lower than that. They pass the agility test on that modified one.
Can Break Tackle be used after the dice is rolled?
The skill does not say it can (as Mighty Blow explicitly states)
There is a general rule that suggests modifiers can be applied after the dice are rolled.
Can you still use multiple for a single sending off?
Is this a team turn? Is it actually ended as per a turnover? Because they are activated one at a time, as if it were their team turn, it implies that theey will be activated in spite of the success/failure of previous actions.
Can the players use their skills and team rerolls? 'as per team turn' implies that the answer is yes.
Does this apply only to the first Block action when a player has Frenzy.
Dauntless Modifiers are made before modifications, e.g. Horns and Multiple Block.
I Dauntless a piece of higher strength, then i get to apply Horns.
I block two pieces and get negative strength, then I get to apply Dauntless.
Punt is not explicitly mentioned. Should it be?
In a chain push, a player is considered pushed by the player that is pushed into them., e.g. A pushes B into C. C is considered pushed by B.
If B has WEye Gouge/Strip Ball, does this apply?
When is this applied?
Can I retrospectively drop this at any point in my movement?
Can I use this after failing a dodge with the ball carrier to put the ball in a square that I have previously vacated?
What happens if Grak falls over?
What happens if Grak has no open square aroud him to drop off Crumbleberry (e.g., due to Shadowing)
These are not listed in the list of turnovers; a failed hand off which is caught by the opposition appears to not cause a turnover?
Can both teams hire the same staff, e.g. Bugman?
Can we still combine Multiple Block with special actions, and if so, which ones? E.g. Stab, Monstrous Mouth, etc.
It appears not, as they are not Block actions any more.
Can team rerolls be used to reroll disctance or direction?
A Player with Secret Weapon is put into Reserves due to Dodgy Snack; are they sent off?
Does weather affect secure the ball? The implication is yes, as it is a 'pick up' and pouring rain affects 'pick ups'.
Is this modified by tackle zones? The reason for asking that is that ball is in the open and more than two squares away from an standing pices, but my player is in a tacklezone. The player marking mine has shadowing, and shadows to the ball.
Does the Shadowing roll take place before or after the dodge roll? The implication is that it is as the attempt is made, e.g. put player in square, use shadowing, make dodge roll.
Note: this would make the dodge roll harder.
If a player dodges onto the ball, does Shadowing apply before the pick up? If so, the pick up would be in a tackle zone.
Is 6 always a success and 1 always a failure?
Who rolls this dice? If I roll it when my team is Stalling, can I use a re-roll?
Eye Gouge and Strip Ball apply to push backs; if a player is not pushed back due to Stand Firm, do these apply?